bye bye Ché or should that be buy, buy..

.10414400_696932213733505_2645432784035974894_n

I’ve done it… listed Ché today, I didn’t realise it’s only been 3 years (thought it was 4) but I brought her on 14/6/2011. In that time I’ve learnt a lot and done lots to her, she’s way better equipped and much prettier than she was when I got her, there is still some cleaning to be done though. She has been a great first boat and will be for someone else.

I’ve figured that she doesn’t owe me much, going on the how much I would have spent on holidays and staying in hotels etc  that I haven’t had, so as long as I cover the new engine I’m not going to stress about how much I get for her.  To do the rest of the things I want to do to her wouldn’t be worth it and she does lack some of the creature comforts I now want.

It is definitely time.

 

 

Leave a comment